Kontakt

Kontakt: Jugend@jsg-saar.de
Kontakt Vereine:
Saartal@jsg-saar.de (Stefan Harings, Rainer Britten)
Ayl@jsg-saar.de (Daniel Wischnewski)
Tawern@jsg-saar.de (Udo Bock, Werner Kiefer)

A-Junioren: a-junioren@jsg-saar.de
B-Junioren: b-junioren@jsg-saar.de
C1-Junioren: c1-junioren@jsg-saar.de
C2-Junioren: c2-junioren@jsg-saar.de
D1-Junioren: d1-junioren@jsg-saar.de
D2-Junioren: d2-junioren@jsg-saar.de